All Customer Reviews for "Sugar Free Fruit Zany Lollipops, 3 lb. Carton"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 15 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 FRUIT ZANY LOLLIPOPS, 12.23.2019 Reviewer: Anthony Gatzey (Dunnellon, FL)
These lollipops are great. I really enjoy the sugar free fruity flavor. I will continue to purchase these and will let everyone know where to get them...

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Sugar free lollipops , 8.5.2015 Reviewer: Elizabeth Austin (Keizer, Or)
My second favorite lollipops ever!!!(only their butterscotch is better). I've tried a bunch and candy creek takes the gold medal!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 thank you candy creek , 6.23.2014 Reviewer: bill (wichita falls , tx)
your lollipops very good ; your shipping was great ! I have telling every body about your company thank you very much

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Really happy with our order, 2.17.2014 Reviewer: Joyce Todd (centerview, MO)
We ordered the 8 fruit flavor sugar free pops. I quit smoking and needed something to do with my hands. Trying not to gain weight or eat a bunch of sugar, so these are perfect for that. We will definitely be getting more.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fruit Zany Sugar Free Lollipops, 11.12.2013 Reviewer: Tisa (Oakland, CA)
I ordered these lollipops for my grandsons 1st Birthday. They taste great!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great product!, 10.17.2013 Reviewer: Amy (Fort Mill, SC)
I have ordered two boxes, I keep the jar full in the kitchen for my little guy and share with his school. He tends to like the zany striped ones more. What's best is I don't feel guilty because they are sugar free.

 

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5 Not As Good....., 10.13.2013 Reviewer: Angie (Valley Center, CA)
The Fruit Zanys Sugar-Free are ok. We wanted to try something different this time, so I thought the cute stripped ones would be just as delicious as the original 8 Fruit Favor Sugar-Free. My little ones didn't ask for them as much, so we ended giving them to Grandpa! The originals are awesome! You can also call customer service and ask for some samples of these so you don't get stuck with a big box of pops.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love this company, 9.17.2013 Reviewer: Mary (Loudon, Tn)
My children get these from the "sick" side at the pediatrician's office, and have begged me to order for home. I'm happy to do it because of being sugar free and very tasty. Service was extremely prompt. Will order again.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 yummy lollipops! , 4.22.2013 Reviewer: Karen Chang (Waipahu, HI )
The lollipops are tasty delicious! I was pressed for time and needed the lollipops by Thursday for my event on Friday morning. I was delighted to receive them on Thursday, right on time!! Thank you so much. The candy prices are very reasonable and affordable compare to other candy shops and customer service is awesome.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Tasty Treats, 3.20.2013 Reviewer: Deborah C. (Collinsville , IL)
These lollipops are delicious and low in calories. My whole family really enjoys them.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 great service, 2.28.2013 Reviewer: Pam Smith (45638, oh)
I have ordered several times for my office that I work in. Each time was simple to order and delivery was extremely quick!! My patients love the flavors and I will continue to order!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Freckles the Clown, 2.26.2013 Reviewer: Jeanne Woska (Enfield, CT)
WOW, What awesome lollipops! Kids don't even know theyare Sugarless. I love these POPS.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Happy Kids, 1.30.2013 Reviewer: Rodney Boline (Maroa, IL)
I take some sugar free lollypops to church every Sunday and when there are unrully or crying or upset children, a lollypop will usually calm them down and put a smile on their faces. Nothing beats happy kids in church.They all seem to love those lollypops and some look forward to getting them every Sunday.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 awesome lollipops, 1.29.2013 Reviewer: april horsefield (Warner Robins, United States of America)
i ordered these lollipops to help with quitting smoking. they taste great and are really helping. would absolutely order again. fast shipping also!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 GREAT PRODUCT, 9.4.2012 Reviewer: Barbara Weiss (North Brunswick, NJ)
I ordered the Sugar Free Fruit Zany Pops for a friend. He love them. Said they tasted great. Came very quickly and would definitely order them again.

 

Back to Sugar Free Fruit Zany Lollipops, 3 lb. Carton